Investor News

Tableau Software to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

02/25/2014

SEATTLE, Feb. 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Tableau Software (NYSE: DATA) today announced that senior management will be presenting at the following investor conferences in March:

JMP Securities Technology Conference - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Where: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
Tom Walker, Tableau's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET.

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Where: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco
Christian Chabot, Tableau's chief executive officer, is scheduled to speak at 10:15 a.m. PT / 1:15 p.m. ET.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130718/SF48964LOGO)

Live webcasts will be accessible under the "Events & Presentations" page on the Company's investor relations website at http://investors.tableausoftware.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentations.

About Tableau
Tableau Software (NYSE: DATA) helps people see and understand data. Tableau helps anyone quickly analyze, visualize and share information. More than 17,000 customer accounts get rapid results with Tableau in the office and on-the-go. And tens of thousands of people use Tableau Public to share data in their blogs and websites. See how Tableau can help you by downloading the free trial at www.tableausoftware.com/trial.

Tableau and Tableau Software are trademarks of Tableau Software, Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.

SOURCE Tableau Software

Press Contact, Doreen Jarman, Tableau PR Manager, 206.633.3400 x5648, djarman@tableausoftware.com, or Investor Contact, Carolyn Bass or Jacob Moelter, 415-445-3232 or 415-445-3235, tableau@marketstreetpartners.com